Harps Awarded Premier Division License for 2023

Finn Harps are delighted to confirm we have received a premier license for 2023.  We would like to place on record our thanks to Shane Elliott our licensing officer for his work on this area, and everyone else who provided assistance in this vital process.

Clubs awarded an SSE Airtricity Premier Division licence 

Bohemian FC, Cork City FC, Derry City FC, Drogheda United FC, Dundalk FC, Finn Harps FC, Galway United FC, Longford Town FC, Shamrock Rovers FC, Shelbourne FC, Sligo Rovers FC, St Patrick’s Athletic FC, UCD AFC, Waterford FC

Clubs awarded an SSE Airtricity First Division licence

Athlone Town FC, Bray Wanderers FC, Cobh Ramblers FC, Kerry FC, Treaty United FC, Wexford FC