Finn Harps Summer Camps

Finn Harps Summer Camps 2024 poster

Harps Launch 2024 Summer Camps Across Donegal

Finn Harps, in partnership with Healthy Ireland, are excited to announce that we will be hosting football camps in six locations across the county this summer.

Camps will be run in Ballyare, Inver, Gweedore, Ballybofey, Illies and Rashenny, giving kids from age 7-13 the chance to hone their skills under the supervision of our highly qualified coaching staff, and some of our first team players, as well as fun activities over three action-packed days.

Kids will arrive each day at 10:20am for a 10:30am start with the day finishing at 2:30pm. First team players will attend each camp on at least one day, and all kids will receive a Football and Participation Medal as well as a Season Ticket for the remainder of the 2024 season.

The cost is €69 for the first child from each family, €59 for the second and €50 for subsequent children. Camp dates and venues are:

Donegal League HQ, Ballyare

Tues 2nd July – Thurs 4th July

Book Ballyare Camp

Inver Community Centre

Tues 9th July – Thurs 11th July

Book Inver Camp

Gweedore Celtic Football Club

Tues 16th July – Thurs 18th July

Book Gweedore Camp

Finn Park

Tues 6th August – Thurs 8th August

Book Finn Park Camp

Illies Community Centre

Tues 13th August – Thurs 15th August

Book Illies Camp

Rashenny FC

Tues 20th August – Thurs 22nd August

Book Rashenny Camp

 

All attendees should bring a drink and a healthy snack on each day, and wear suitable football kit including boots, shin pads and football socks.

For more information please email Stephen McNutt, Finn Harps Football Social Responsibility Officer CLICK HERE.