Finn Harps Hold Positive AGM

Finn Harps hosted a positive AGM on Sunday night in Jackson’s Hotel. Accounts were presented covering 2019 and 2020 with the club showing a surplus for both years.

Shareholders were updated on club activities and a number of motions were passed to modernise the club’s constitution and also to set the board membership to ten persons.
Sean Quinn, Kathy Taaffe, Aidan Campbell, Aidan McNelis, Lorna McHugh, Ethan Lee, Ian Harkin, Ivan Harvey, James Rogers and Thomas Keys were elected to the board with positions to be confirmed in the coming weeks.

The club would like to place on record its thanks to outgoing board members Derek Wilkinson, John Campbell and Joe Boland.